How do I undo a final decision rejection in Supplier Onboarding?

How do I undo a final decision rejection in Supplier Onboarding?

What is the issue you're facing?

I have rejected a supplier but would like to undo the rejection. How do I do this?

Solution

From time to time we have seen users accidentally reject a supplier and/or want to bring a supplier back from being rejected. If you are in this situation and need to undo these please follow the below steps. 
  1. Open Onboarding
  2. Search for the supplier
  3. Click on the Decision tab
  4. Click on the Undo Rejection button. 
  5. Click on the Decision Notification tab
  6. Click on Confirm Decision