How do I handle users that have left the business or that no longer need access to Market Dojo?
What is the issue you're facing?
I have a user that has left he business. How do I deactivate users in Market Dojo?
Solution
If a user has left the business and you need to deactivate them you can do this following these steps:
- Log in to your Market Dojo portal with your Superhost account or an account that you have granted permission to amend Host Group permissions.
- Click on Admin > Host Groups
- Search for the Deactivated host group
- On the left you will see a list of your active users and on the right a list of the users that you have deactivated
- Select the user/s you wish to deactivate from the list on the left and click on the Add>> button in the middle. You will see those users have now been added to the Deactivated list
- Click on Save